Senegal vs. Netherlands live stream, TV channel

The game will kick off at 7 p.m. local time at the Al Thumama Stadium, which has a capacity of 40,000 and was opened last year.

 DateTimeTV ChannelStreaming
USAMonday, Nov. 2111:00 ETFOX, TelemundofuboTV, Fox Sports app, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Peacock 
CanadaMonday, Nov. 2111:00 ESTCTV, TSNTSN app
UKMonday, Nov. 2116:00 GMTITVITV Hub
AustraliaTuesday, Nov. 2203:00 AEDTSBSSBS On Demand
IndiaMonday, Nov. 2121:30 ISTSports18Voot, JioTV
Hong KongTuesday, Nov. 2200:00 HKTNow TV
MalaysiaTuesday, Nov. 2200:00 MYTAstro, RTM Astro Go, RTMKlik
SingaporeTuesday, Nov. 2200:00 SGTChannel 5MeWatch, Singtel, StarHub
New ZealandTuesday, Nov. 2205:00 NZDTSky SportSky Go

What time is Senegal vs Netherlands match for World Cup Qatar 2022?

This is the start time of the game Senegal vs Netherlands of November 21nd in several countries:

Argentina: 1:00 PM on ESPN and Star +

Bolivia: 12:00 PM on ESPN and Star +

Senegal vs Netherlands online streaming, predictions & Head to Head

Brazil: 1:00 PM on ESPN and Sta

Netherlands Team News:

Meanwhile, the Netherlands are entering the World Cup in great shape under the leadership of Louis van Gaal after making it to their second consecutive UEFA Nations League final. They are often recognized as the biggest footballing country never to win the World Cup after losing three finals in 1974, 1978, and 2010. It will be crucial to get off to a solid start against Senegal on Monday in order to keep spirits high.

Senegal vs Netherlands Dream11: MATCH DETAILS

How to watch Senegal vs. Netherlands on streaming or TV

World Cup 2022 fans in the U.S. have a choice of options when it comes to livestreaming games at the tournament.

Chile: 1:00 PM on ESPN and Star +

Colombia: 11:00 AM on ESPN and Star +

Ecuador: 11:00 AM on ESPN and Star +

United States (ET): 11:00 AM on Fox and Telemundo

Spain: 5:00 PM

Mexico: 10:00 AM on SKY Sports

Paraguay: 1:00 PM on ESPN and Star +

Peru: 11:00 AM on ESPN and Star +

Uruguay: 1:00 PM on ESPN and Star +

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *